Ampers' Twitter Ampers' Facebook
Diverse radio for Minnesota’s communities
18 Unique Stations from Border to Border

About Ampers | Board of Directors

Mark Johnson
Chair
mark.johnson@northlandcollege.edu
218-683-8587

Leah Honsky
Vice-Chair
lhonsky@kfai.org
612-341-3144

Todd Brakke
Secretary
todd@krpr.org
507-288-6900

Doug Westerman
Treasurer
dwesterman@winona.edu
507-457-2364

Debbie Benedict
At-Large
radiodiva@wtip.org
218-370-9011

Penny Holcomb
At-Large
pholcomb@kaxe.org
218-326-1234

Ira (Mimmu) Salmela
At-Large
isalmela@kumd.org
218-726-8431



Supporters

Steve Rummler Hope Network